Creativity of Crickzilla

Crickzilla

The Not-So Lonely Cricket Fan.
Coins
Coins
Yup, I'm an artist. And since I got back to WarioWare, I drew fanart of the series. Especially my favorite character. Be warned that I have a creative mind!

These and other pieces of art not related to Wario are also found on other sites under the name JacquIreBriggs.

Young Cricket.jpg
Master Mantis.jpg

Back in 2015, I have some imagination that Cricket and Mantis aren't human but are an actual Cricket and Mantis respectively.

Penny Cyborg.jpg

I also have a wacky imagination that Penny Crygor had cyborg parts like her grandfather while somewhat thinking that's one of her designs during development of WW:SM

Last edited:

Crickzilla

Coins
Coins
WarioWare from Cards.jpg

Doodles based on the info on the back of the cards from WarioWare Gold.

Believes that training can happen anywhere, usually where he wants to be. Fairly recently, at a lovely café.-Master Mantis’s A-Rank Card

Cricket obeys his master so fully that when Mantis says training must happen at a fancy café, he hops to it. -Cricket’s A-Rank Card

(I will feel bad for them if they somewhat got kicked out while training in the cafe. Even worse if Cricket’s still hungry.)

Red absolutely loves candy from the human world. He wolfs down lollipops in almost no time at all. - Red’s B-Rank Card

Ashley has very specific tastes in food and, when eating, saves her favorite thing for last. Voracious. - Ashley’s B-Rank Card

The heart-shaped ornaments she wears in her hair are actually high-tech. They fire missiles! - Penny’s B-Rank Card

Orbulon’s skin is ultra silky, but if you try to touch that smooth, smooth skin, he’ll teleport away. - Orbulon’s B-Rank Card

Mona adores cute little critters. Sure, cats and dogs. But it’s fuzzy-wuzzy caterpillars that really win her over! - Mona’s B-Rank Card

The color of his hair changes once in a blue moon. They say if you see “red Jimmy,” you’ll have good luck. - Jimmy’s A-Rank Card