Show me some art.

I call this one: "Sandwich with hands".

Attachments

• Sandwich with hands.png
    Sandwich with hands.png
    142 KB · Views: 384
Here is some of my art.

Im a musician, I cant draw at all : p I wish I could, though. I really want to. Oh but I did draw this here myself-

Wb0vs3Q.jpg

Im pretty proud of that : p
Also, I have tiny and chubby little hands : p If anyone is ever worried about playing a string instrument because of their hands, remember my hands : p

Both look really good! That sandwich look delicious and cute! hahaha

Also, @MonaWare, you should do more, this one looks really good! Did you do it recently?
I also like how to took the time to color it all and make a nice, simple background! Adorable, really! :3

Alright, here are a few of my own, I have some threads were I post most of my work, so have fun:
Blue 2012 Remake BG.png Blue 2009 - 2017.png Ashley.png Wario Land.png

Before you ask, the blue girl is my OC, Blue Stars.
That's a pic of Ashley, too, holding a lightsaber. It was a request.
And finally, Wario Land style Wario, I shared a while back.

Also, @MonaWare, you should do more, this one looks really good! Did you do it recently?
I also like how to took the time to color it all and make a nice, simple background! Adorable, really! :3
Alright, here are a few of my own, I have some threads were I post most of my work, so have fun:
View attachment 3495 View attachment 3496 View attachment 3497 View attachment 3498

Before you ask, the blue girl is my OC, Blue Stars.
That's a pic of Ashley, too, holding a lightsaber. It was a request.
And finally, Wario Land style Wario, I shared a while back.

Haha, thank you : 3 I really liked it too : p I actually used tape to cover the picture in order to like laminate it to protect it, haha. And then I used a hot glue gun to glue it to the 3ds, and yes it still works fine : p